i have enrolled in a driving class and i used some of my savings to pay the fee which is quite expensive: RM 800 for one whole lesson, and if you fail, you'll have to pay another RM250, just to get your ass back and start again, which i hope i won't have to deal with that. well, i went to the 5 hours course last saturday. there goes my saturday. but anyway, i need to do this no matter what happen and a dose of good luck will do. so this weekend, on saturday, i'll be sitting for the computerized examination. they will ask questions about the rules, manners on the road etc. i did read the book, and did try some sample questions during my free time at the office. i just hope lady luck will be with me during the examination. pray for me peeps!
these are the book i am currently pay undivided attention on.

i don't know what this card is for, but everybody in my driving class seemed to have it, including me, of course.
0 comments:
Post a Comment